Consultants

Alex Alton – Independent Healthcare Consultant

07767 307640
alex@pch-london.co.uk

Profile

Alex TateHealthcare and Protection Consultant

07957 872115
alextate@pch.uk.com

Profile

Andrew Needham – Independent Healthcare & Protection Consultant

07976 166328
andrewneedham@pch.uk.com

Profile

Andy Ashton – Independent Healthcare Consultant

07533 382893
andyashton@pch.uk.com

Profile

Andy Brunton – Pinnacle Healthcare

07917 563725
andy@pinnaclehealthcare.co.uk

Profile

Anne Cullinan – Mosaic Health

07900 577781
anne@mosaichealth.co.uk

Profile

Caroline Robinson – Independent Healthcare & Protection Consultant

07720 528356
carolinerobinson@pch.uk.com

Profile

Daniella Fionda – Independent Healthcare Consultant

07900 915 855
daniellafionda@pch.uk.com

Profile

Dan Stones – Independent Healthcare Consultant

07712 351319
danstones@pch.uk.com

Profile

Gareth Thomas – Aldermont Group

07809 228445
gareth.thomas@aldermont.co.uk

Profile

Gavin Thompson – Independent Healthcare Consultant

07977 242212
gavinthompson@pch.uk.com

Profile

Geetha Muralee – MGM Health Ltd

07973 675271
geetha.muralee@mgmhealth.com

Profile

Gill Nicholson – Independent Healthcare Consultant

07429 300768
gillnicholson@pch.uk.com

Profile

Ian Jenkins – Independent Healthcare & Protection Consultant

07813 847031
ianjenkins@pch.uk.com

Profile

Ian Reader – Independent Healthcare & Protection Consultant

07921 310399
ianreader@pch.uk.com

Profile

James Dwyer – Health Cover Ltd

07578 628628
james@healthcoverglobal.com

Profile

James Neeves – Equity Health

01202 800400
james.neeves@equityhealth.co.uk

Profile

Jasmine Albano – Equity Health

01202 800400
jasmine.albano@equityhealth.co.uk

Profile

Joanne King – Independent Healthcare Consultant

07814 758753
joanneking@pch.uk.com

Profile

Kevin Ryan – Paragon Health Benefits

07527 915319
kevin.ryan@paragonhealthbenefits.co.uk

Profile

Les Schroeter – Lifestyle & Business Protection Insurance Specialist

07730 767470
lesschroeter@pch.uk.com

Profile

Marc Nicol – Independent Healthcare & Protection Consultant

07974 205088
marcnicol@pch.uk.com

Profile

Margaret Clark – Independent Healthcare Consultant

07803 201202
margaretclark@pch.uk.com

Profile

Matthew Bucknall – Group Risk & Protection Consultant

07593 452608
matthewbucknall@pch.uk.com

Profile

Mike Evans – Independent Healthcare Consultant

07976 249327
mikeevans@pch.uk.com

Profile

Paul Bishop – Independent Healthcare & Protection Consultant

07772 200764
paulbishop@pch.uk.com

Profile

Paul Dunsford – PES Health Ltd

07788 251513
paul.dunsford@peshealth.co.uk

Profile

Paul Howell – Healthcare & Protection Consultant

07957 855487
paulhowell@pch.uk.com

Profile

Paul Mills – Independent Healthcare & Protection Consultant

07976 362261
paulmills@pch.uk.com

Profile

Peter Lowenberg – Independent Healthcare & Wellbeing Consultant

07711 789338
peterlowenberg@pch.uk.com

Profile

Phil Knight – Independent Healthcare Consultant

07792 075748
philknight@pch.uk.com

Profile

Raina Dhillon – Healthcare and Protection Manager

07710 712116
rainadhillon@pch.uk.com

Profile

Rebecca Faulks – Consumer Account Manager

07849 086250
rebeccafaulks@pch.uk.com

Profile

Rebekah Bree – Consumer Account Manager

07718 485097
rebekahbree@pch.uk.com

Profile

Rob Portman – Portman Health and Protection Limited

07795 901189
rob@portmanhealth.co.uk

Profile

Russell Turner – Independent Healthcare & Protection Consultant

07715 670031
russellturner@pch.uk.com

Profile

Sally Syson – Independent Healthcare Consultant

07875 306579
sallysyson@pch.uk.com

Profile

Shaun Hart – Health Cover Ltd

07808 034355
shaun@healthcoverltd.co.uk

Profile

Shayne Abbott – Independent Healthcare Consultant

07919 360325
shayneabbott@pch.uk.com

Profile

Simon Kirsh – Going Private Health

07779 619623
skirsh@goingprivatehealth.co.uk

Profile

Siraj Kalania – Independent Healthcare Consultant

07973 375690
siraj@pch-london.co.uk

Profile

Stelios Georgiou – Independent Healthcare Consultant

07973 300102
steliosgeorgiou@pch.uk.com

Profile

Terry Ryan – Independent Healthcare & Protection Consultant

07778 912925
terryryan@pch.uk.com

Profile

Tom Pullinger – Healthcare and Protection Manager

07825 760706
tompullinger@pch.uk.com

Profile

Trevor Hopkins – Independent Protection Consultant

07940 834451
trevorhopkins@pch.uk.com

Profile